WHERE THE EARTH MET THE SKY-Acylic/Mixed Media – 24 X 30″

Another piece that came to me in a dream. The contrast of the tree against the clear sky was so breathtaking that I wanted to reach out and touch it. The feel of the breeze in my hair and my climb to the peak just made it all the more sweeter. It was over whelming and very humbling. I never dream t of it ever again but it changed a part of me.

One thought on “WHERE THE EARTH MET THE SKY-Acylic/Mixed Media – 24 X 30″

  1. Love this piece – “Where the Earth Met the Sky”. I felt uplifted immediately – but of course when it is of the Earth and the Sky! What more when they met! While being firmly grounded one is able to see the infinite possibilities of a higher realm.

Leave a Reply

